Tech Modded Zombies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Reviving the TC server

4 posters

Go down

Reviving the TC server Empty Reviving the TC server

Post  TheCreepaKilla 2nd March 2014, 12:21 pm

Okay so most of you know that TC is pretty dead. There are rarely players on and if there are any on there's no staff to greet them or to help them. We need ideas to get more people on and to build up the community again. Maybe we could have events or something, I dunno I'm not good with coming up with ideas. If you have ideas please post them in this forum. Thanks Very Happy
TheCreepaKilla
TheCreepaKilla
Poster
Poster

Name : Stephen
Favourite Game(s) : CS:S, MC & Smite
Motto : Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the univ
Reviving the TC server Custombadgmoderator

Back to top Go down

Reviving the TC server Empty Re: Reviving the TC server

Post  Colm 11th March 2014, 8:00 pm

TheCreepaKilla wrote:Okay so most of you know that TC is pretty dead. There are rarely players on and if there are any on there's no staff to greet them or to help them. We need ideas to get more people on and to build up the community again. Maybe we could have events or something, I dunno I'm not good with coming up with ideas. If you have ideas please post them in this forum. Thanks Very Happy
Sorry for the late reply as I've not been on TC or here in well, this year actively really. I have plans for other servers I'd like to do in the future as the layout TechCraft currently is in does not set people up quickly or easily. 

You need to be used to the server at it's current form otherwise you need to read/learn a lot of information on the server. Although TechCraft's going to stay until minecraft dies off.